Jamieson Christie Banner
 
My Money
My Family
My Life
My Home
Financial Guides
Compare Rates
Calculators
Our services
Working smarter on your behalf
Areas where we can help you
 
Jamieson Christie Wealth Management Limited : Contact us

 
Jamieson Christie Wealth Management (map and details)
Telephone: 01676 532 210
Facsimile: 01676 532 520
 
Head Office Address
Regent House
430 - 432 Kenilworth Road
Balsall Common
CV7 7DN
 

 

Advisers    
Mr Dominic O'Brien    
01676 532 210
dobrien@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Richard Cooper    
01676 532210
richcooper@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Andrew Frith    
01676 532210
afrith@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Julian Kuzminski    
01676 532210
julian@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Harry Siggs    
01676 532210
hsiggs@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mrs Anne Cawley    
01676 532210
acawley@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Harry O'Brien    
01676 532210
harry@jamiesonchristie.com
   
Mr Derrick Thompkins    
01676 532210
djt@jamiesonchristie.com
   

 
TOP
 
 

Jamieson Christie Wealth Management Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
The Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) is an agency for arbitrating on unresolved complaints between regulated firms and their clients. Full details of the FOS can be found on its website at www.financial-ombusman.org.uk
Please ensure you read our User Terms , Client Agreement and Privacy statement.


Registered Office: Regent House, 430 - 432 Kenilworth Road, Balsall Common, CV7 7DN. Registered in England & Wales No 05110737.


Powered by Synaptic Software Website last changed: 19/10/2017